y f ֐x iŐVj
ALPO-Japan Latest
Saturn Image 2001/10/24(UT)

V쏟m

M.Niikawa


Masahito Niikawa (280mm SC, Digital still camera Minolta DimageEx1500)

Saturn on Oct.24, 2001
De = -28.6, E.Dia = 19.9"

[R1]
2001/10/25 00:36:52 (JST)
2001/10/24 15:36:52 (UT)
CMI =  37.0, CMIII = 344.2
28 frames composite

[R2]
2001/10/25 00:51:49 (JST)
2001/10/24 15:51:49 (UT)
CMI =  45.8, CMIII = 352.6
33 frames composite

[B1]
2001/10/25 01:07:21 (JST)
2001/10/24 16:07:21 (UT)
CMI =  54.9, CMIII =   1.4
40 frames composite

[B2]
2001/10/25 01:19:02 (JST)
2001/10/24 16:19:02 (UT)
CMI =  61.8, CMIII =   8.0
43 frames composite

Observer:Masahito Niikawa
Email:zba03198@bird.zero.ad.jp
Obs.site : Mozuhonmachi Sakai-City Osaka Japan
Telescope : C11 (SC) D=280mm fl=2800mm

Camera:Minolta DimageEx1500 Digital Camera taking lens removed
CCD:ICX205AL (Sony Monochrome CCD)


Blue Images
indicate [B]
Filter: B390 (360nm - 500nm)
Exposure :0.5 sec
Effective F No.: 44 (XP24mm Eyepiece Projection)

Near IR Images:
indicate [R]
Filter: R64 (640nm - 1000nm)
Exposure : 0.3 sec
Effective F No.: 44 (XP24mm Eyepiece Projection)

Seeing = 7/10
Transparency = 3/6

Image Processing;
Software binning.
Enhanced with unsharp masking method.
@@{@s@V쏟m

ALPO-Japan Latest@Saturn Section