–ؐ¯ ŒŽ˜f¯Œ¤‹†‰ï ŠÖ¼Žx•” iÅVj


ALPO-Japan Latest
Jupiter Image 2000/10/15(UT)

ˆ¢‹v’Õx•v,ˆÉ‰ê—Sˆê,”E•äˆäK•v,’†¼‰p˜a,‘O“c˜a‹V,VìŸm

T.Akutsu,Y.Iga,Y.Oshihoi,H.Nakanishi,K.Maeda,M.Niikawa


Tomio Akutsu (320mm Newton, Cooled CCD camera Teleris2)



á“È–ØŒ§  ˆ¢‹v’Õx•vâ

Yuichi Iga (280mm SC, Philips ToUcam Pro)





á‹ž“sŽsŽR‰È‹æ ˆÉ‰ê —Sˆêâ

Yukio Oshihoi (210mm Newton, Digital still camera NEC PICONA)
[Y.Oshihoi JAPAN]
á”E•äˆäK•vâ

Hidekazu Nakanishi (Meade 250mm SCT, Starlight Xpress MX5-C)
16F34F58C16F35F35‚Ì2–‡ƒRƒ“ƒ|

18F04F34

“§–¾“x6`7/10
ƒVƒ“ƒ`ƒŒ[ƒVƒ‡ƒ“  4`5/10
ŠÏ‘ª‹@ÞF‚Q‚T‚ƒ‚  SCT@iƒ~[ƒhŽÐ»j
            ƒAƒCƒs[ƒX  ‚n‚’25‚‚
            ‚b‚b‚c  ƒXƒ^[ƒ‰ƒCƒgƒGƒNƒXƒvƒŒƒXŽÐ‚l‚w‚T-‚b
‡¬F’l@F51
˜IoŽžŠÔF‡@ŠeX0.29•b‡A0.35•b

IRCutƒtƒBƒ‹ƒ^[Žg—p


2000/10/15 16:35:19(UT)
ƒÖ1= 76.4‹ƒÖ2= 13.9‹ƒÖ3=332.2‹

Meade 250mm SCT, Or25mm(f/51)
Starlight Xpress MX5-C, 0.29sec, 2 frames comp.   H.Nakanishi

2000/10/15 18:04:34(UT)
ƒÖ1=130.9‹ƒÖ2= 67.9‹ƒÖ3= 26.2‹

Meade 250mm SCT, Or25mm(f/51)
Starlight Xpress MX5-C, 0.29sec,  H.Nakanishi

áˆ¤’mŒ§”ö¼Žs  ’†¼‰p˜aâ

Kazuyoshi Maeda (350mm Newton, Philips ToUcam Pro)
2000/10/15 18:55:12(UT)
ƒÖ1=161.7‹ƒÖ2= 98.5‹ƒÖ3= 56.8‹
280mm Newton(F4), XP8mm(f/29.3)
NEC PICONA 1/7sec, 6 frames comp.  K.Maeda

2000/10/15 19:33:03(UT)
ƒÖ1=184.8‹ƒÖ2=121.3‹ƒÖ3= 79.7‹
280mm Newton(F4), XP8mm(f/29.3)
NEC PICONA 1/7sec, 7 frames comp.  K.Maeda

De= +3.4KE.Dia=45.75"
á‹ž“s•{ ‹T‰ªŽs@‘O“c˜a‹Vâ

Masahito Niikawa (280mm SC, Minolta DimageEx1500)
<1>
2000/10/16 01:07:26 (JST)
2000/10/15 16:07:26 (UT)
CMI =  59.4, CMII = 357.1, CMIII = 315.4
De =  +3.4, E.Dia = 45.74"

11 frames composite


<2>
2000/10/16 01:12:27 (JST)
2000/10/15 16:12:27 (UT)
CMI =  62.5, CMII =   0.1, CMIII = 318.4
De =  +3.4, E.Dia = 45.74"

9 frames composite



<3>
2000/10/16 01:16:34 (JST)
2000/10/15 16:16:34 (UT)
CMI =  65.0, CMII =   2.6, CMIII = 320.9
De =  +3.4, E.Dia = 45.74"

7 frames composite



<4>
2000/10/16 01:36:14 (JST)
2000/10/15 16:36:14 (UT)
CMI =  77.0, CMII =  14.5, CMIII = 332.8
De =  +3.4, E.Dia = 45.74"

8 frames composite



-------------------------------------------------------------
Telescope : C11 (SC) D=280mm fl=2800mm
Camera :Minolta DimageEx1500 Digital Camera taking lens removed
Effective F No.: 27 (XP24mm Eyepiece Projection)
Filter: R60(600 - 1000nm)
Obs.site : Mozuhonmachi Sakai-City Osaka Japan
Exposure : 1/15 sec
Analog gain:8dB


Image Processing;
* The Maximum Entropy Method deconvolution
after composite of the original taking images.
And enhanced with the unsharp masking method.

Seeing = 3/10
Transarency = 3/6


á‘åã•{  äŽs  VìŸmâ


ALPO-Japan Latest Jupiter2000 Apparition